Book Now!
Henris Best-Price

HENRI ... the Boutique Hotel Berlin Charlottenburg

HENRI Hotels finally arrived in Berlin: into the centre of the former West Berlin. Situated directly next to fashionable Kurfürstendamm, in a magnificent building out of the late 1800s. A place to retreat from the hustle and bustle of the capital. A home-from-home that’s familiar and surprisingly different…

Business Packages

The Abendbrot

Weather Berlin

  • Friday
    23°C
  • Saturday
    27°C
  • Sunday
    17°C

Boutique Hotel Berlin Charlottenburg

Henri Hotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm is a picture perfect boutique hotel.

A house in a unbeatable location, next tot he famous Zoo Berlin. The ideal starting point for shopping trips Ku’damm or a theater visit in one oft he many varietes close by. Just around the corner of the Berliner Convention Centre and Tiergarten. Surrounded by museums and sights. A temporary home in a fantastic Design Hotel in Berlin. Tourists and business travelers alike can find a cheap hotel in Henri Berlin and still enjoy all modern comforts.

Regardless if you stay in the charming Kabinett, in a comfortable Chambre or in the exquisit salons-room – at Henri’s you are at home in a special ambiance, where you can feel like the inhabitant of a fashionable apartment out oft he glorious times of Berlin Charlottenburg – no matter if you visit the lobby-salons, the rooms or the guest-kitchen. A real Berlin hotel insider tip. A hotel, which is at the same time stylisch, cosmopolitan and adorable and some what intimid. It’s the perfect oasis in the big-city-djungle, where Henri welcomes his guests and gives them a one-of-a-kind feeling of being at a good-old friends home.

Hotel Businesstrip Berlin? Henri has git your next journey to Berlin covered. Free WiFi in all areas oft he house, the typical german Abendbrot, a proper style bar and exquisit drinks to a fair price as well as spacious salons to meet and mingle. All in a very centred location – a berlin city centre hotel with good connection to the Berlin Convention Centre, the main train station and the Berliner airports.

Due to his special interior and ist love for detail Henri Hotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm can as well be referred to as Design Hotel Berlin. The perfect temporary home in Berlin for every guest, who appreciates uniqueness and is seeking something else than mainstream

Book Now!
Henris Best-Price

HENRI ... das Boutique Hotel Berlin Charlottenburg

HENRI Hotels ist in Berlin angekommen: In der Mitte des alten Berliner Westens, unmittelbar am mondänen Kurfürstendamm, in einem prächtigen Berliner Haus aus der Gründerzeit. Ein Rückzugsort im Hauptstadt-Dschungel: detailverliebt und überraschend anders entsteht hier ein wohlvertrautes Gefühl, genannt HENRI...

The Abendbrot

Wetter Berlin

  • Dienstag
    4°C
  • Mittwoch
    8°C
  • Donnerstag
    6°C

Boutique Hotel Berlin Charlottenburg

Was macht Henri zum einzigartigsten Boutique Hotel Berlin Charlottenburgs?

Henri Hotel Berlin Kurfürstendamm ist ein Berliner Boutique Hotel wie es im Buche steht.

Ein Haus in unschlagbarer Lage, unweit dem berüchtigten Zoo Berlin. Der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Shopping auf dem Ku’damm oder einen Varieté Besuch am Abend. Um die Ecke der Berliner Messe und dem Regierungsviertel der Hauptstadt inmitten von Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ein urbanes Heim auf Zeit in besonderem vintage Design. Geschäftsreisende oder Städtetouristen verweilen im Henri Hotel Berlin günstig und genießen dennoch jeden Komfort.

Ob im zauberhaften Kabinett, im komfortablen Chambre oder im exquisiten Salon-Zimmer, hier ist man zu Hause in besonderem Ambiente und fühlt sich in den Salons und der Hausküche zu Gast wie in einer mondänen Charlottenburger Wohnung aus Berlins glorreichsten Zeiten. Ein echter Berlin Hotel Geheimtipp für den nächsten Hauptstadt-Besuch – ein zugleich stilvoll-kosmopolitischer und liebenswert-intimer Rückzugsort im Großstadt-Dschungel ist es, in dem Henri seine Gäste herzlich willkommen heißt und ihnen dieses wohlvertraute Gefühl wie bei guten Freunden zu Haus gibt.

Dienstreise Berlin? Auch für den nächsten Businesstrip Berlin ist gesorgt. Mit kostenfreien WiFi im gesamten Haus, the Abendbrot, einer stilechten Bar und exquisiten Getränken zu günstigen Preisen sowie unseren geräumigen Salons für Besprechungen oder kleine Meetings. Alles in zentraler Lage - ein Berliner Innenstadt Hotel mit bester Verbindung zur Messe Berlin, dem Berliner Hauptbahnhof und den Flughäfen.

Auch in Sachen Design kann das Henri Hotel am Kurfürstendamm durch sein besonderes Interieur und seine Detailverliebtheit überzeugen. Neues und Altes wird geschickt kombiniert und mit einem Augenzwinkern zusammen gefügt, so dass eine ganz eigene Atmosphäre entsteht. Das perfekte Heim auf Zeit in Berlin für jeden Gast, der sich jenseits des Mainstreams wohlfühlt und ein besonderes Ambiente zu schätzen weiß.